Staff


Manager:
Sean Bolan
Sean B.

707-565-7804
sbolan@gire.org

Assistant Manager:
Danette Alander
Danette A.

707-565-7847
dalander@gire.org

Volunteer

Program Coordinator:
Susan Stone
Susan S.

707-565-7842
sstone@gire.org

Art Director:
naomi murakami
naomi m.

707-565-7820
nmurakami@gire.org

Art Page

Career Computer Lab Specialist:
Natosi Johana
Natosi J.

707-565-7822
njohana@gire.org

Computer Page

Administrative Assistant:
Laura Wingard
Laura W.

707-565-7803
lwingard@gire.org

Peer Support Specialist:
Tania Carrillo
Tania C.

707-565-7841
tcarrillo@gire.org

Quarter Life